Leadership

ELDERS

Jason Terpstra, Elder

President of Council

Email: jterpstra@calvinministries.org

Kent Van Til, Elder

Vice President of Council

Email: kvantil@calvinministries.org

Dave Busscher, Elder

Clerk of Council

Email: dbusscher@calvinministries.org

Rod Genzink, Elder

Email: rgenzink@calvinministries.org

Mark Prins, Elder

Email: mprins@calvinministries.org

DEACONS

Suzanne Shosten, Deacon

Chairperson of Deacons

Email: sshosten@calvinministries.org

Jon Fuder, Deacon

Vice-Chair of Deacons and HDC Rep

Email: jfuder@calvinministries.org

Lucas Ten Brink, Deacon

Secretary of Deacons

Email: ltenbrink@calvinministries.org

Amie Holst, Deacon

Email: aholst@calvinministries.org

Charity Vander Laan, Deacon

Email: cvanderlaan@calvinministries.org


Scott McKillican, Deacon

Email: smckillican@calvinministries.org