Leadership

ELDERS


Jason Terpstra

Elder, VP of Council

jterpstra@calvinministries.org

 

Teja, Gary-2016

 

Gary Teja

Elder

gteja67@gmail.com

 

Klompmaker, Rick-2016

 

Rick Klompmaker

Elder, President of Council

rklompmaker@calvinministries.org

 

 

Justin Burie

Elder

jburie@calvinministries.org

 

 

Ross Kammeraad

Elder, Council Clerk

rkammeraad@calvinministries.org

 

 

DEACONS


Suzanne Shosten

Deacon

sshosten@calvinministries.org

 

Edwards, Brian

 

Brian Edwards

Deacon

bedwards@calvinministries.org

 

 

Amie Holst

Deacon

aholst@calvinministries.org

 

 

 

Charity VanderLaan

Deacon

cvanderlaan@calvinministries.org

 


Jon Fuder

Deacon

jfuder@calvinministries.org

 


Lucas Ten Brink

Deacon

ltenbrink@calvinministries.org