Leadership

ELDERS


Jason Terpstra

Elder

jterpstra@calvinministries.org

Teja, Gary-2016

 

Gary Teja

Elder

garyteja@sbcglobal.net

Klompmaker, Rick-2016

 

Rick Klompmaker

Elder

rklompmaker@calvinministries.org

 

 

Todd Van Heest

Elder

tvanheest@calvinministries.org

Vos, Dan

Dan Vos

Elder, Council Clerk

dvos@calvinministries.org

 

 

DEACONS

Burie, Justin-2016

Justin Burie

Deacon

jburie@calvinministries.org

 

Edwards, Brian

 

Brian Edwards

Deacon

bedwards@calvinministries.org

 

 

Dave Bos

Deacon

dbos@calvinministries.org

 

 

Kammeraad, Ross

 

Ross Kammeraad

Deacon

rkammeraad@calvinministries.org

 


Jon Fuder

Deacon

jfuder@calvinministries.org

 


Lucas Ten Brink

Deacon

ltenbrink@calvinministries.org